Testimonial

John has been teaching me guitar for only a short time. I find him very easy to communicate with and learn from. If he thinks I am having a difficulty in absorbing stuff he doesn’t push me too far. I have learned a lot in a short time from him and I put it down to his easy going attitude and his ability to keep your attention during a lesson.
I enjoy my lessons every Friday and hope John will be able to keep tutoring me for a good while yet.

Thank you

John Thomson
Blue Gum Lodge Motel

Thanks John it is great to have you as a student.

One thought on “Testimonial

Leave a Reply

